We moved our repositories to BitBucket!

If you can't login or you can't register to the forums do not rise an issue, instead please write to support (at) l2jserver.com

Check our wiki!

Report server issues here

Forum has been updated to phpBB 3.2, let's see if this fixes some minor bugs we had.

Thank you for visiting http://www.l2jserver.com/

Ability Points

Move here solved/invalid bug reports.
Please add manual tag [INVALID] to invalid reports, until we add new tag system, thanks.
Post Reply
User avatar
Stooki
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2012 4:05 pm

Ability Points

Post by Stooki » Wed Jan 07, 2015 2:50 pm

Ability Points - Convertable points are not showing. (Also when u equipe/unequipe or do something that consider that wings dissapear)
" I asked God for a bike,
But i know God doesen't work that way.
So i stole a bike and i asked for forgiveness "

- Al Pacino

User avatar
Sdw
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 855
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 8:38 am
Location: France

Re: [Bug]Ability Points

Post by Sdw » Wed Jan 07, 2015 3:06 pm

Fixed in [commit]e85f3ed449eb45945101c31215501677020b4050[/commit] thanks !

User avatar
Stooki
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2012 4:05 pm

Re: [Bug]Ability Points

Post by Stooki » Wed Jan 07, 2015 3:11 pm

Sdw wrote:Fixed in [commit]e85f3ed449eb45945101c31215501677020b4050[/commit] thanks !
I think this was for Clan Entry issue.
" I asked God for a bike,
But i know God doesen't work that way.
So i stole a bike and i asked for forgiveness "

- Al Pacino

User avatar
Sdw
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 855
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 8:38 am
Location: France

Re: [Bug]Ability Points

Post by Sdw » Wed Jan 07, 2015 3:24 pm

Yeah mixed it up

User avatar
Sdw
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 855
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 8:38 am
Location: France

Re: [Bug]Ability Points

Post by Sdw » Wed Jan 07, 2015 9:51 pm

Could you please elaborate on convertable points aren't showing?

User avatar
Stooki
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2012 4:05 pm

Re: [Bug]Ability Points

Post by Stooki » Wed Jan 07, 2015 10:07 pm

Yes convertable. The one that are converted when u click Convert they show once u click but the points left u can convert is not showing.
" I asked God for a bike,
But i know God doesen't work that way.
So i stole a bike and i asked for forgiveness "

- Al Pacino

User avatar
Sdw
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 855
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 8:38 am
Location: France

Re: [FIXED][Bug]Ability Points

Post by Sdw » Thu Jan 08, 2015 10:03 pm

Fixed (for real this time) in [commit]d1220a60a44126d58b16b1e5981529940e04d181[/commit] thanks !

teris1994
Posts: 73
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2011 1:15 pm

Re: [FIXED][Bug]Ability Points

Post by teris1994 » Fri Jan 09, 2015 2:56 am

I check that ... But :) check when you Convert Points for ability . Add a Ability and try Conver Points , he dont show how many points you add . Is not a big bug , but check that ... If you not understand tell me i create a video ...

User avatar
Stooki
Posts: 66
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2012 4:05 pm

Re: [FIXED][Bug]Ability Points

Post by Stooki » Fri Jan 09, 2015 9:30 am

Also when u give to urself SP and Noblesse u have to make a restart for Ability Button show, isnt showing automaticly.
As far as i know and normal i guess it should auto.

And Convertable Points for exemple when u get enough SP for 10 Points and you use them, then you get again SP the Convertable Points stays at 0 (Not showing) but you can click Convert and points transfer to Usable Points.
" I asked God for a bike,
But i know God doesen't work that way.
So i stole a bike and i asked for forgiveness "

- Al Pacino

User avatar
Sdw
L2j Veteran
L2j Veteran
Posts: 855
Joined: Mon May 03, 2010 8:38 am
Location: France

Re: [FIXED][Bug]Ability Points

Post by Sdw » Fri Jan 09, 2015 12:11 pm

CaddiLLac wrote:Also when u give to urself SP and Noblesse u have to make a restart for Ability Button show, isnt showing automaticly.
As far as i know and normal i guess it should auto.
Fixed in [commit]c632c95bbdb153050d1f2a5a0574556e06bd378e[/commit]

Post Reply