We moved our repositories to BitBucket!

If you can't login or you can't register to the forums do not rise an issue, instead please write to support (at) l2jserver.com

Check our wiki!

Report server issues here

Forum has been updated to phpBB 3.2, let's see if this fixes some minor bugs we had.

Thank you for visiting http://www.l2jserver.com/

Geodata on doors strange issue [Looking for old dev]

If something doesn't fit in any other forum then post it here.
Forum rules
READ NOW: L2j Forums Rules of Conduct
Post Reply
gameblond
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 11:56 am

Geodata on doors strange issue [Looking for old dev]

Post by gameblond » Sat Sep 10, 2016 9:13 pm

Hello everyone i have done infinity tests with a lot of different code/settings but with no result.

The problem is that Doors on clan halls - fortress - castles does not have geodata can by pass them with blinks etc
I check the code everything seems fine.

So i noticed that if i start a siege for example Aden and kill all doors and then End siege the doors respawned works absolutely fine!! with geodata checks etc

I tried to load geodata before doors - doors before geodata didn't fix it.

I don't know what can cause this issue , also i use old .csv system but for castles etc are imported from Database Castle_door


Thanks for you time.

gameblond
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 11:56 am

Re: Geodata on doors strange issue [Looking for old dev]

Post by gameblond » Mon Oct 03, 2016 11:33 pm

Anyone? :(

User avatar
Zoey76
L2j Inner Circle
L2j Inner Circle
Posts: 6966
Joined: Tue Aug 11, 2009 3:36 am

Re: Geodata on doors strange issue [Looking for old dev]

Post by Zoey76 » Sun Oct 23, 2016 6:52 pm

What server version are you using?
Using Eclipse 4.15 - OpenJDK11 - MariaDB 10.4.12 - L2J Server 2.6.2.0

gameblond
Posts: 53
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 11:56 am

Re: Geodata on doors strange issue [Looking for old dev]

Post by gameblond » Mon Nov 07, 2016 3:59 am

From svn Gracia Epilogue

Post Reply